Notification No. F. 3(67)/Lab/61, dated 5-4-1965. - In Exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (5) of section 1 of the Rajasthan shops and Commercial Establishments Act, 1958 (Rajasthan Act 31 of 1958), and after giving 3 months notice as required by the said sub-section, vide notification No. F.3(67) Lab/61 dated the 2nd June, 1964, published in the Rajasthan Gazette Part 4 (C) dated the 3rd September, 1964, the State Government hereby extends the provisions of Sections 4, 5, 6 and 33 of the said Act to the towns specified below, namely:-

19.	Didwana	Nagaur
20.	Dungarhgarh	Churu
20.	Sirohi	Sirohi
22.	Chittorgarh	Chittorgarh
23.	Chirawa	Jhunjhunu
24.	Sahapura	Bhilwara
25.	Pipar	Jodhpur
26.	Sadri	Pali
27.	Dausa	Jaipur
28.	Nohar	Sri Ganganagar
29.	Nimbahera	Chittorgarh
30.	Bilwara	Jodhpur
31.	Kotputli	Jaipur
32.	Taranagar	Churu
33.	Dungarpur	Dungarpur
34.	Kekri	Ajmer
35.	Deoli	Tonk
36.	Bijainagar	Ajmer
37.	Jalore	Jalore

N.B. - Section 12 of the said Act was extended to the places listed above vide Government notification No. F. 3(67) Lab. 61, dated 23-10- 1963.