TO BE PUBLISHED IN GAZETTE IN DELHI GAZETTE PART-IV EXTRAORDINARY

GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT)

SEWA KUTIR COMPLEX, KINGSWAY CAMP, DELHI-110009

F.No.61(313) DD(CPU)/DWCD.2013/Vol-III/ 19348-80

Date 2 8 NOV 2019

NOTIFICATION

F.No.61(313)DD(CPU)/DWCD.2013/Vol-III- In exercise of the powers conferred under section 25 of the Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 (4 of 2006) read with Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs Notification Number S O. 92 (E) dated: 15th January, 2008 and with concurrence of Chief Justice of Delhi High Court, the State Government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi hereby specifies the following Courts in the National Capital Territory of Delhi as designated courts to deal exclusively with the cases relating to trial of offences against children, violation of child rights and for trial of offences under the Protection of Children from the Sexual Offences Act, 2012, in addition to already notified Courts in the concerned districts, namely:-

- 1. ASJ-05 (POCSO), North-West, Rohini
- 2. ASJ-09 (POCSO), West District, Tis Hazari
- 3. ASJ-06 (POCSO), Sahahdra, Karkardooma
- 4. ASJ-05 (POCSO), South, Saket
- 5. ASJ-05 (POCSO), North, Rohini
- 6. ASJ-04 (POCSO), North-West, Rohini
- 7. ASJ-05 (POCSO), South-West, Dwarka
- 8. ASJ-06 (POCSO), South- East District, Saket

This has the approval of the Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of NCT of Delhi vide Diary No. 3337 dated15.11.2019

By order of the State Government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

(Dr. Nisha Agrawal)

Dy. Director, Child Protection Unit Department of Women & Child Development

F.No.61(313) DD(CPU)/DWCD.2013/Vol-III/ 19348-80

Date: 2 8 NOV 2019

Copy forwarded for information to:

1. The Secretary to Lt. Governor, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Raj Niwas Marg, New Delhi

 The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Govt. Of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-110002

- 3. The Secretary to the Minister of Women & Child Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 6th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-110002
- The OSD to Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi
- 5. The Pr. Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5" level, C-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 6. The Pr. Secretary (Health), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 9" level, A-Wing, IP Extension, New Delhi
- 7. The Secretary (Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Old Secretariat, Civil Lines, New Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary (Department of Social Welfare/ Department of Women and Child Development GLNS Complex, Delhi Gate, Delhi
- 9. The Secretary. Department of Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 8- Level C-Wing Delhi Secretariat Players Building, 1. P. Estate New Delhi
- 10. The Secretary, Department of Labour, 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi.
- 11. The Director, Department of Women and Child Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi,1 Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, New Delhi.
- 12. The Police Commissioner Delhi Police HQ, ITO, New Delhi
- 13. The District & Session Judge-I Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 14. The Deputy Secretary (Co-ordination) Govt of NCT of Delhi, Delh Secretariat, New Delhi
- 15. The Registrar, Juvenile Justice Committee, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 16. The Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights, 5th Floor Chanderlok Building, Janpath, New Delhi
- 17. The Chairperson, Delhi Commission for Protection of Child Rights 5th Floor, ISBT Building, Kashmiri Gate, Delhi-110006
- 18. The Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-I Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi
- the Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-II Observation Home for Boys-I Prayas, Opp Ambedkar Stadium Delhi Gate Delhi
- 20. The Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-III Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp Delhi
- 21. The Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-IV, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- 22. The Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-V, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- The Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board-VI, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- 24. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee- I Nirmal Chhaya Complex Jail Road, Delhi
- 25. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi
- 26. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -III Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp Delhi
- 27. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee- IV N.P.S. Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi
- 28. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee V, Sanskar Ashram, Dilshad Garden, Delhi.
- 29 The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -VI, Asha Kiran Complex Avantika, Rohini, Delhi
- 30. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -VII, Nirmal Chhaya Complex Jail Road, New Delhi
- 31. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -VIII, VCH Complex, B-Block, PWD Barrak, Kalkaji New Delhi

32. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -IX Palika Dham, Community Centre, Gole Market, New Delhi

33. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee -X, Children Home for Boys, Alipur, Delhi.

(Dr. Nisha Agrawal)
Dy. Director, Child Protection Unit Department of Women & Child Development