(TO BE PUBLISHED IN DELHI GAZETTE PART IV EXTRA ORDINARY)

DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT GOVERNMENT OF NATIONALCAPITALTERRITORY OF DELHI (CHILD PROTECTION UNIT)

F.61(1282)/Notification of CWCs/DD(CPU)/DWCD/2019-20 19097-28 Dated:

2 5 NOV LUIS

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 27 read with clause 59 of section 2 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 (2 of 2016), the State Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to appoint the following persons as Chairpersons against vacant posts in the concerned Child Welfare Committees. They will exercise the powers and discharge the duties conferred or imposed on such Committee in relation to the children in need of care and protection under the said Act, in the National Capital Territory of Delhi, namely: -

S. NO.	NAME OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE	NAME, ADDRESS AND MOBILE NUMBER OF THE CHAIRPERSONS
1	2	3
1	Child Welfare Committee-II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi	Sh. Rakesh Kumar, JC/54-A,3rd Floor Khirki Extension Malviya Nagar, South Delhi-110017 Mob: 9910384749
2	Child Welfare Committee-VII, NirmalChhaya Complex, Hari Nagar, New Delhi	Sh. PratapNarain Mishra
3	Child Welfare Committee-X, Room No. 1 & 2, Building No 05, Children Home for Boys, O/p Police Station, Alipur, Delhi	Sh. Sanjay Joshi 22, Maitri Apartment A-3,

The tenure of the aforesaid Chairperson shall be three years from the date of this notification.

By order of the State Government of the National CapitalTerritory of Delhi,

(Dr.Nisha Agrawal) Dy. Director (Child Protection Unit) Department of Women & Child Development

F.61(1282)/Notification of CWCs/DD(CPU)/DWCD/2019-20 19097 Dated: -28 2 5 NOV 2019

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Secretary to Lt. Governor, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Raj Niwas Marg, New Delhi-54
- 2. The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Govt. of NC T of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, N. Delhi-2
- 3. The Secretary to the Minister of Women & Child Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 2
- The OSD to Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-2 4.
- The Pr. Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-2 5.
- 6. The Pr. Secretary (Health), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-2
- 7. The Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GLNS Complex, Delhi Gate, Delhi-2
- The Secretary (Law & Judicial), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi-2 8.
- The Registrar, Delhi High Court, New Delhi-3 9.
- 10. The Police Commissioner, Delhi Police HQ, ITO, New Delhi-2
- 11. The Commissioner, Department of Labour, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi-54
- 12. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-I, SewaKutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-9
- 13. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-II, Observation Home for Boys-I Prayas, Opp. Ambedkar Stadium, Delhi Gate, Delhi-2
- 14. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-III, SewaKutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-9
- 15. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-IV, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- 16. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-V, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- 17. The Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board-VI, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, New Delhi
- 18. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-I, NirmalChhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-
- 19. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi-24
- 20. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-III, SewaKutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-9
- 21. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-IV, N.P.S. MayurVihar, Phase-I, Delhi-91
- 22. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-V, Sanskar Ashram, DilshadGarden, Delhi-95
- 23. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-VI, Asha Kiran Complex, Avantika, Rohini, Delhi-85
- 24. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-VII, NirmalChhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64
- 25. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-VIII, VCH Complex, B-Block, PWD Barracks, Kalkaii, Delhi-19
- 26. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-IX, Community Centre, PalikaDham, New Delhi
- 27. The Chairperson, Child Welfare Committee-X, Children Home for Boys, Alipur, Delhi
- 28. Rakesh Kumar, JC/54-A, 3rd Floor Khirki Extension Malviya Nagar, SouthDelhi-110017
- 29. PratapNarain, B-604, Meghdoot CGHS, Plot No. 19, Sector-7, Dwarka, Delhi-110075
- 30. Sanjay Joshi, 22, Maitri Apartment A-3, PaschimVihar New Delhi- 110063
- 31. The Deptt. of Public Relation, Govt. of Delhi (in duplicate) for the publication in Delhi Gazette Part IV Extra ordinary.

xph

(Dr.Nisha Agrawal) **Dy. Director (Child Protection Unit) Department of Women & Child Development**