

#### असाधारण

#### EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii)

PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

पाधिकार से प्रकाशित

### PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ਸਂ. 1340] No. 1340] नई दिल्ली, बुधवार, अप्रैल 3, 2019/चैत्र 13, 1941

NEW DELHI, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 3, 2019/CHAITRA 13, 1941

## पर्यावरण, वन एवं जलवायु परिवर्तन मंत्रालय अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 3 अप्रैल, 2019

का.आ. 1516(अ).—केन्द्रीय सरकार, वन्यजीव संरक्षण अधिनियम, 1972 (1972 का 53) की धारा 38ठ की उपधारा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए राष्ट्रीय व्याघ्र संरक्षण प्रधिकरण के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को इस अधिसूचना के राजपत्र में प्रकाशन की तारीख से 3 वर्ष की अवधि के लिए नियुक्त करती है और उस प्रयोजन के लिए भारत सरकार के पर्यावरण, वन एवं जलवायु परिवर्तन मंत्रालय की अधिसूचना सं. का.आ. 1403 (अ) तारीख 4 सितंबर, 2006 में निम्नलिखित और संशोधन करती है, अर्थात् :—

उक्त अधिसूचना में,-

(i) विद्यमान क्रम सं. 6 से 13 तथा उससे संबंधित प्रविष्टियों के स्थान पर क्रमशः निम्नलिखित क्रम सं. और प्रविष्टियां रखी जाएंगी. अर्थात :—

"6		सदस्य
	मकान नं. ए—12, सेक्टर—डी, प्रसाद लैब, कंकड़ बाग कालोनी, पटना,	
	बिहार—800020	
7	डाँ० तिप्यारक्षित चटर्जी, सेवानिवृत्त सचिव, पर्यावरण, वन एवं जलवायु	सदस्य
	परिवर्तन मंत्रालय, प्लाट नं. 208—ए, रोड नं. 14, जुबली हिल्स,	
	तेलांगना—500033	
8	श्री हेमेन्द्र कोठारी, अध्यक्ष, डीएसपी ब्लैक रॉक, मफतलाल सेंटर, दसवाँ तल,	सदस्य
	नरीमन प्वाइंट, मुंबई— 400021, महाराप्ट्र	
9	डॉं० एराक भरूचा, निदेशक, भारतीय विद्यापीठ, पर्यावरण, शिक्षा और	सदस्य
	अनुसंधान संस्थान, कटराज – धनकाबाडी कैम्पस, पुणे – सतारा रोड, पुणे –	
	411043	
10	श्री बी.के. पटनायक, सेवानिवृत्त प्रमुख वन संरक्षक (वन्यजीव) एवं मुख्य	सदस्य
	वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, उत्तर प्रदेश, 105, सुरेखा विला, मिगमनंदानगर, लेन 2,	
	बोमिखल, भुवनेश्वर, ओडिशा — 751012	

2009 GI/2019 (1)

11	श्री एस.एस. श्रीवास्तव, सेवानिवृत्त प्रमुख वन संरक्षक एवं प्रमुख वन बल,	सदस्य
	उड़ीसा, बी–31, रहेजा एटलांटिस, से0–31, गुड़गॉव (हरियाणा) – 122001	
12	श्री अनीप अंधेरिया (पीएच॰डी॰), वाइल्डलाइफ कंजर्वेशन ट्रस्ट, 11वां तल,	सदस्य
	मफतलाल सेंटर, नरीमन प्वाइंट, मुंबई— 400021	
13	डॉ0 खगेशवर नायक, सेवानिवृत्त क्षेत्र निदेशक, कान्हा टाइगर रिजर्व, एस.वी.	सदस्य"।
	19, श्रीखेतरा विहार, आईगिनिया, जिला खुर्दा, भुवनेश्वर, ओडिशा – 751019	

(ii) क्रम सं. 22 से 27 तथा उससे संबंधित प्रविष्टियों के स्थान पर क्रमशः निम्नलिखित क्रम सं. और प्रविष्टियां रखी जाएंगी, अर्थात् :—

"22	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, उत्तर प्रदेश	सदस्य
23	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, तेलांगना	सदस्य
24	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, असम	सदस्य
25	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, ओडिशा	सदस्य
26	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, झारखण्ड	सदस्य
27	मुख्य वन्यजीव प्रतिपालक, महाराप्ट्र	सदस्य"।

[फा. सं. 15-25 / 2009-एनटीसीए]

डॉ. अनूप कुमार नायक, अतिरिक्त वन महानिदेशक (व्याघ्र परियोजना)

टिप्पण : राष्ट्रीय व्याघ्र संरक्षण प्राधिकरण गठित करने वाली मूल अधिसूचना भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण में अधिसूचना संख्यांक का.आ. 1403 (अ), तारीख 4 सितम्बर, 2006 द्वारा प्रकाशित की गई थी और तत्पश्चात उसमें निम्नलिखित संशोधन किए गए, अर्थात्:—

- 1. का.आ. 1889 (अ) तारीख 2 नवंबर, 2006;
- 2. का.आ. 981 (अ) तारीख 13 जून, 2007;
- 3. सं. 15—25 / 2009—एनटीसीए, भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग III, खंड 4 तारीख 4 सितंबर, 2009 में प्रकाशित;
- 4. सं. 15—25 / 2009—एनटीसीए, भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग III, खंड 4 तारीख 17 सितंबर, 2010 में प्रकाशित;
- 5. का.आ. 1440 (अ), तारीख 21 जून, 2011;
- 6. का.आ. 2276 (अ), तारीख 21 सितंबर, 2012;
- 7. का.आ. २५५६ (अ), तारीख १२ अक्तूबर, २०१२;
- 8. का.आ. २४६० (अ), तारीख ९ सितंबर, २०१५;
- 9. का.आ. 1173 (अ), तारीख 16 मार्च, 2016;
- 10. का.आ. 2367 (अ), तारीख 6 जुलाई, 2016;
- 11. का.आ. 5341 (अ), तारीख 15 अक्तूबर, 2018।

# MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 3rd April, 2019

**S.O. 1516(E).**—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 38L of the Wild Life (Protection) Act, 1972 (53 of 1972), the Central Government hereby appoints the following members to the National Tiger Conservation Authority for a period of three years, from the date of publication of this notification in the Official Gazette and for that purpose makes the following further amendments in the notification of the Government of India in the erstwhile Ministry of Environment and Forests number S.O. 1403(E), dated the 4<sup>th</sup> September, 2006, namely:—

In the said notification,—

(i) for serial numbers 6 to 13 and the entries relating thereto, the following serial numbers and entries shall respectively be substituted, namely:—

"6.	Shri P.R. Sinha, Former Director, Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun,	-	Member
	House No. A-12, Sector –D, Prasad Lab, Kankar Bagh Colony, Patna, Bihar-800020.		
7.	Dr. Tishyarakshit Chatterjee, Former Secretary, MoEF&CC, Plot No. 208-A, Road No. 14, Jubilee Hills, Telangana-500033.	-	Member
8.	Shri Hemendra Kothari, Chairman, DSP Black Rock, Mafatlal Centre, 10 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021. Maharashtra	-	Member
9.	Dr. Erach Bharucha, Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Environment, Education and Research, Katraj-Dhankawadi Campus, Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043	-	Member
10.	Shri B.K. Patnaik, IFS, Retd. PCCF & CWLW, Uttar Pradesh, 105-Surekha Villa, Nigamananda Nagar-2, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751010.	-	Member
11.	Shri S.S. Srivastava, IFS, Retd. PCCF & HoFF, Odisha, Flat No. B-031, Raheja Atlantis, Sector-31, Gurgaon (Haryana)-122001.	-	Member
12.	Shri Anish Andheria (Ph.D.), Wildlife Conservation Trust, 11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Mafatlal Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.	-	Member
13.	Shri Khageswar Nayak, Retd. Field Director, Kanha Tiger Reserve, S.V.19, Shreekhetra Vihar, Aiginia, Dist. Khurda, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751019.	-	Member";

(ii) for serial numbers 22 to 27 and the entries relating thereto, the following serial numbers and entries shall be substituted, namely:-

"22	Chief Wildlife Warden, Uttar Pradesh	-	Member
23.	Chief Wildlife Warden, Telangana	-	Member
24.	Chief Wildlife Warden, Assam	-	Member
25.	Chief Wildlife Warden, Odisha	-	Member
26.	Chief Wildlife Warden, Jharkhand	-	Member
27.	Chief Wildlife Warden, Maharashtra	-	Member".

**Note:** The principal notification constituting the National Tiger Conservation Authority was published in the Gazette of India, Extra-ordinary *vide* number S.O. 1403(E), dated the 4th September, 2006 and subsequently amended as follows:—

- 1. S.O. 1889(E), dated the 2<sup>nd</sup> November, 2006;
- 2. S.O. 981(E), dated the 13<sup>th</sup> June, 2007;
- 3. No. 15-25/09 NTCA. published in the Gazette of India Extra Ordinary, Part III Section 4 dated the 1<sup>st</sup> September, 2009;
- 4. No. 15-25/09-NTCA. published in the Gazette of India Extra Ordinary, Part III Section 4 dated the 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2010;
- 5. S.O. 1440 (E), dated the 21<sup>st</sup> June, 2011;
- 6. S.O. 2276 (E), dated the 21st September, 2012;
- 7. S.O. 2556 (E), dated the 12<sup>th</sup> October, 2012;
- 8. S.O. 2460 (E), dated the 9<sup>th</sup> September, 2015;
- 9. S.O. 1173 (E), dated the 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2016;
- 10. S.O. 2367 (E), dated the 6<sup>th</sup> July, 2016;
- 11. S.O. 5341 (E), dated the 15<sup>th</sup> October, 2018.