SCHEDULE (See sections 3 and 4)

1. The Andhra Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Guntakal, Anantapur District.

2. The Chirala Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Chirala, Prakasam District.

3. Rajahmundry Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Rajahmundry, East Godavari District.

4. Nellore Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Nellore, Nellore District.

5. Karimnagar Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Anthergaon, Karimnagar District.

6. Adilabad Cotton Growers, Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Adilabad District.

7. Sathavahana Cotton Growers' Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Sattenapalli, Guntur District.

8. Parchur Cotton Growers' Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Parchur, Prakasam District.

9. Nandyal Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Nandyal, Kurnool District.

10. Sri Balaji Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, SatyaVadu, Chittoor District.

11. Medak District Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Siddipet, Medak District.

12. Sri Rajarajeswari Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Sircilla, Karimnagar District.

13. Jedcherla Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Jedcherla, Mahboobnagar District.

14. Gadwal Cotton Growers' Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Gadwal, Mahabubnagar District.

15. Sri Laxminarasimha Cotton Growers' Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Uravakonda, Anantapur District

16. Salivahana Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Narasannapeta, Srikakulam District.

17. Kakatiya Polyster Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Warangal District.

18. The Andhra Pradesh Co-operative Wool Spinning Mills Limited, Mahabubnagar.

¹[19. The Chilkaluripeta Cotton Growers Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Chilakaluripeta.]

* * *

^{1.} Added by Act No. 6 of 2001.