¹[The Schedule.

[Section 2(e)]

- 1. The Anantha Lakshmi Ayurvedic College, Warangal.
- 2. The Andhra Provincial Homeopathic College, Gudivada.
- 3. The Andhra Medical College, Vishakapatnam.
- 4. The Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Government Ayurvedic College, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Guntur Medical College, Guntur.
- 7. The Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool.
- 8. The Nizamia Tibbi College, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad.
- 10. Sri Rangaraya Memorial Medical College, Kakinada.
- 11. The Kakatiya Medical College, Warangal.
- 12. Sri Venkateswara Medical College, Tirupati.]

* * *

^{1.} Substituted by Act No.19 of 1963.