¹[FIRST SCHEDULE

[See clause (e) of section 2 and section 3 A]

Sr. No.	Name of Division		Area
(1)	(2)		(3)
1	Bombay Division	 	(1) City of Bombay District.
			(2) Bombay Suburban District.
			(3) Thane District.
			(4) Raigad District.
			(5) Ratnagiri District.
			(6) Sindhudurg District.
2	Pune Division	 •••	(1) Dhule District.
			(2) Jalgaon District.
			(3) Nashik District.
			(4) Ahmednagar District.
			(5) Kolhapur District.
			(6) Pune District.
			(7) Sangali District.
			(8) Satara District.
			(9) Solapur District.
3	Nagpur Division	 	(1) Akola District.
			(2) Amaravati District.
			(3) Bhandara District.
			(4) Buldhana District.
			(5) Chandrapur District.
			(6) Gadchiroli District.
			(7) Nagpur District.
			(8) Yavatmal District.
			(9) Wardha District.
4	Aurangabad Division	 •••	(1) Aurangabad District.
			(2) Parbhani District.
			(3) Beed District.
			(4) Nanded District.
			(5) Osmanabad District.
			(6) Jalna District.
			(7) Latur District.]

This Schedule was substituted for the original by Mah. 11 of 1986, s. 10.