SCHEDULE

(See section 2)

- (1) Navapur Petha and Akrani Mahal in West Khandesh District.
- (2) The Satpura Hills reserved forest areas in East Khandesh District.
- (3) Kalvan Taluka and Peint Petha in Nasik District.
- (4) Dahanu and Shahapur Talukas and Mokhada and Umbergaon Pethas in Thane District.