THE SCHEDULE

[See section 4(1)]

Sl. No.	Name of the State	Name of the existing Institute	Location	Name of the Institute under this Act
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Uttar Pradesh	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad	Allahabad	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad.
2.	Madhya Pradesh	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Gwalior	Gwalior	Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior.
3.	Madhya Pradesh	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing	Jabalpur	Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur.
4.	Tamil Nadu	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing	Kancheepuram	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram.
¹ [5.	Andhra Pradesh	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing	Kurnool	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kurnool.].

^{1.} Ins. by Act 25 of 2017, s. 4 (w.e.f. 7-9-2017).