SCHEDULE II

[See section 24(1)]

- 1. The Punjab Motor Vehicles Taxation Act, 1924 (Punjab Act 4 of 1924) as extended to Delhi.
- 2. The Punjab Motor Vehicles Taxation (Amendment) Act, 1940 (Punjab Act 2 of 1940) as extended to Delhi.
- 3. The Punjab Motor Vehicles Taxation (Delhi Amendment) Act, 1954 (6 of 1954).
- 4. The Punjab Motor Vehicles Taxation (Delhi Amendment) Act, 1955 (2 of 1956).
- 5. The Punjab Motor Vehicles Taxation (Delhi Amendment) Act, 1956 (10 of 1956).