## SCHEDULE I

## (See section 6)

The Corporation of Calcutta.

The Commissioners for the Port of Calcutta.

<sup>1</sup>[\* \* \*]

The Municipal Corporation of the City of Bombay.

The Trustees of the Port of Bombay.

The Corporation of Madras.

The Trustees for the Port of Madras.

2[\*\*\*]

<sup>3</sup>[\* \* \*]

The Trustees for the Improvement of the City of Bombay.

The Trustees for the Improvement of the City of Calcutta.

<sup>1.</sup> The entry relating to the Commissioners for the port of Chittagong, omitted by the A. O. 1948.

<sup>2.</sup> The entries relating to the Municipal Committee of Rangoon and the Commissioners for the port of Rangoon, omitted by the A. O. 1937.

<sup>3.</sup> The entries relating to the Municipality of Karachi and the Trustees of the port of Karachi, omitted by the A. O. 1948.