## THE SECOND SCHEDULE

(See section 12)

I. Modifications in the delimitation of parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies (Madras) Order, $1951$			
1. In paragraph 1, for "Madras" substitute "Andhra and Madras".			
2. In paragraph 2, for "the State of Madras" substitute "each of the States of Andhra and Madras".			
3. In Table A,—			
(a) above the entry relating to Pathapatnam constituency insert the sub-heading "Part Andhra";			
(b) for the entry in column 2 relating to Nandyal constituency, substitute "The Nandyal Nandikotkur, Markapur, Cumbum, sirvel and Koilkuntla taluks of the Kurnool District";			
(c) for the entry in column 2 relating to Kurnool constituency, substitute "The Kurnool, Dhone, Pattikonda, Alur and Adonitaluks and Banganapalle sub-taluk of the Kurnool District";			
(d) omit the entry relating to Bellary constituency;			
(e) for the entry in column 2 relating to Anantapur constituency, substitute "The Gooty, Kalyandrug, Tadpatri, Rayadrug and Anantapurtaluks (excluding Bukkacherlafirka of the Anantapurtaluk) of the Anantapur district";			
(f) for the entry in column 2 relating to Penukonda constituency, substitute "The Bukkacherlafirka of the Anantapurtaluk, and the Dharmavaram, Penukonda, Madakasira, Hindupur and Kadiritaluks of the Anantapur District"; and			
(g) above the entry relating to Madras constituency, insert the sub-heading "Part II—Madras".			
4. In Table B,—			
(a) above the sub-heading "Srikakulam District" insert the sub-heading "PART I—ANDHRA".			
ANDHRA".			
ANDHRA".  (b) after the entry relating to Kurnool constituency, insert the following entry, namely:—  "Adori The Alur and Adoritelyles 2 1 "			
ANDHRA".  (b) after the entry relating to Kurnool constituency, insert the following entry, namely:—  "Adoni The Alur and Adonitaluks 2 1".			
ANDHRA".  (b) after the entry relating to Kurnool constituency, insert the following entry, namely:—  "Adoni The Alur and Adonitaluks 2 1".  (c) after the entry relating to Anantapur constituency, insert the following entry, namely:—			

"Bellary The Bellary district

1. In Table A, add the following entry at the end, namely:—

5. In the Appendix, omit the whole of item (14).

(Mysore) Order, 1951

1"

II. MODIFICATIONS IN THE DELIMITATION OF PARLIAMENTARY AND ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCIES

2. In Table B, add the following entries at the end, namely:— "Bellary District

Bellary	The Bellary taluk	1	_
Siruguppa	The Siruguppataluk	1	_
Hospet	The Hospet and Sandurtaluks	1	_
Kudligi	The Kudligi taluk the Chigateri firka of the Harpanahalli taluk, and the Ittigi firka (excluding Hampasagara Yenigi, Bannical, Yenigi Basapur, G. Kodhihalli, Kodlabal, Byasigideri, Hagaribomma-nahalli and Chintrapalli villages) of the Hadagalli taluk.	1	_
Harpanahalli	The Harpanahalli, Arsikere and Teligi firkas of the Harpanahalli taluk; and the Hirehadagalli, Hadagalli, and Tambarahalli firkas and Hampasagara Yenigi, Bannical, Yenigi Basapur, G. Kodihalli, Kodlabal, Byasigideri, Hagaribommanahalli and Chint-rapalli villages of Ittigi, firka of the Hadagalli taluk."	1	_