THE THIRD SCHEDULE

(See section 24)

PART I

MODIFICATION IN THE DELIMITATION OF COUNCIL CONSTITUENCIES (ANDHRA PRADESH) ORDER, 2006

For the Table appended to the Delimitation of Council Constituencies (Andhra Pradesh) Order, 2006, the following Table shall be substituted, namely:—

"TABLE			
Name of Constituency	Extent of Constituency	Number of seats	
Loc	al Authorities' Constituencies		
1. Srikakulam Local Authorities	Srikakulam	1	
2. Vizianagaram Local Authorities	Vizianagaram	1	
3. Visakhapatnam Local Authorities	Visakhapatnam	2	
4. East Godavari Local Authorities	East Godavari	2	
5. West Godavari Local Authorities	West Godavari	2	
6. Krishna Local Authorities	Krishna	2	
7. Guntur Local Authorities	Guntur	2	
8. Prakasam Local Authorities	Prakasam	1	
9. Nellore Local Authorities	Nellore	1	
10. Chittoor Local Authorities	Chittoor	2	
11. Kadapa Local Authorities	Kadapa	1	
12. Anantapur Local Authorities	Anantapur	2	
13. Kurnool Local Authorities	Kurnool	1	
	Graduates' Constituencies		
Srikakulam-Vizianagaram- Visakhapatnam Graduate	Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam	1	
2. East-West Godavari Graduates	East-West Godavari	1	
3. Krishna-Guntur Graduates	Krishna-Guntur	1	
4. Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor Graduates	Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor	1	
5. Kadapa-Anantapur-Kurnool Graduates	Kadapa-Anantapur-Kurnool	1 ".	
	Teacher's Constituencies		
Srikakulam-Vizianagaram- Visakhapatnam Teachers	Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam	1	
2. East-West Godavari Teachers	East-West Godavari	1	
3. Krishna-Guntur Teachers	Krishna-Guntur	1	
4. Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor Teachers	Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor	1	

Kadapa-Anantapur-Kurnool

5. Kadapa-Anantapur-Kurnool Teachers

PART II

- 1. This Order may be called the Delimitation of Council Constituencies (Telangana) Order, 2014.
- 2. The costituencies into which the State of Telangana shall be divided for the purpose of elections to the Legislative Council of the State from (a) the local authorities' constituencies, (b) the graduates' constituencies, and (c) the teachers' constituencies in the said State, the extent of each such constituency and the number of seats allotted to each such constituency shall be as shown in the following Table:—

TABLE

Name of Constituency	Extent of Constituency	Number of seats
*Local Authorities' Constituencies		
1. Mahbubnagar Local Authorities	Mahbubnagar	1
2. Ranga Reddy Local Authorities	Ranga Reddy	1
3. Hyderabad Local Authorities	Hyderabad	2
4. Medak Local Authorities	Medak	1
5. Nizamabad Local Authorities	Nizamabad	1
6. Adilabad Local Authorities	Adilabad	1
7. Karimnagar Local Authorities	Karimnagar	1
8. Warangal Local Authorities	Warangal	1
9. Khammam Local Authorities	Khammam	1
10. Nalgonda Local Authorities	Nalgonda	1
	Graduates' Constituencies	
Mahbubnagar-Ranga Reddy-	Mahbubnagar-Ranga	1
Hyderabad Graduates	Reddy Hyderabad	1
2. Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad- Karimnagar Graduates	Medak-Nizamabad- Adilabad-Karimnagar	1
3. Warangal-Khammam-	Warangal-Khammam-	1
Nalgonda Graduates	Nalgonda	1
	Teacher's Constituencies	
1. Mahbubnagar-Ranga Reddy-	Mahbubnagar-Ranga	1
Hyderabad Teachers	Reddy Hyderabad	
2. Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad-	Medak-Nizamabad-	1
Karimnagar Teachers	Adilabad-Karimnagar	
3. Warangal-Khammam-	Warangal-Khammam-	1
Nalgonda Teachers	Nalgonda	

^{*} See notification No. G.S.R. 313(E), dated 23-4-2015.