## THE SEVENTH SCHEDULE

(See section 47)

## LIST OF FUNDS

- 1. Depreciation Reserve Fund--Irrigation.
- 2. Depreciation Reserve Fund--Government Press.
- 3. Depreciation Reserve Fund--Precision Instrument Factory.
- 4. Rural Development Fund.
- 5. Famine Relief Fund.
- 6. Sugar Research and Labour Housing Management Fund.
- 7. Zamindari Abolition Fund.
- 8. U. P. Road Fund.
- 9. Hospital Fund.
- 10. Teachers Gratuity Fund.
- 11. State Bridge Fund.
- 12. General Insurance Fund.
- 13. Nazul Fund.
- 14. State Co-operative Development Fund.
- 15. Agriculture Credit Relief and Security Fund.
- 16. Farmer Relief Fund.
- 17. Depreciation Reserve Fund-Power.
- 18. Contingency Reserve Fund-Power.
- 19. Sugar Factory Rehabilitation, Modernisation and Establishment Fund.
- 20. Cane Research and Development Fund.
- 21. Consolidated Reduction on Debt Fund for State Development Loan and Zamindari Abolition and Compensation Bond.
- 22. Police House Building Fund.
- 23. Fourth Class House Building Fund.
- 24. Government Servant Housing Fund.
- 25. Balanced Area Development Fund.
- 26. U.P. Youth Welfare Fund.
- 27. U.P. Student Welfare Fund.
- 28. Language Fund.
- 29. Police Welfare Fund.
- 30. Acharya Narendra Deo Fund.
- 31. Calamity Relief Fund.

- 32. Purvanchal Development Fund.
- 33. Bundelkhand Development Fund.
- 34. Loan Assistance Fund for payment of Cane Prices.
- 35. Relief for Productivity Research and Modernisation of Sick Industrial Units.
- 36. Secretariat Fund.
- 37. Vidhayak Nidhi.