THE FOURTH SCHEDULE

(See section 20)

List of members of the Legislative Council of Uttar Pradesh who shall cease to be such members on the appointed day and deemed to be the members of the Provisional Legislative Assembly:—

- 1. Shri Nitya Nand Swami.
- 2. Dr. (Smt.) Indira Hridayesh.
- 3. Shri Narayan Singh Rana.
- 4. Shri Tirath Singh Rawat.
- ¹[5. Shri Prakash Pant].
- 2* * * * *
- 7. Smt. Nirupama Gaur.
- ¹[8. Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari].
- ¹[9. Shri Islam Singh].

^{1.} Subs. by notification No.G.S.R. 674(E) (w.e.f. 19-8-2003).

^{2.} Entry 6 omitted by notification No.G.S.R. 840(E) (w.e.f. 27-10-2000).