THE NINTH SCHEDULE

[See section 65(1)]

LIST OF STATE OWNED CORPORATIONS/COMPANIES

- 1. Bihar State Industries Development Corporation.
- 2. Bihar State Leather Development Corporation.
- 3. Bihar State Electronics Development Corporation.
- 4. Bihar State Sugar Corporation Limited.
- 5. Bihar State Medicine and Chemical Development Corporation.
- 6. Bihar State Fruit and Vegetables Development Corporation.
- 7. Bihar State Dairy Corporation Limited.
- 8. Bihar State Agro Industries Corporation.
- 9. Bihar State Textiles Corporation Limited.
- 10. Bihar State Small Industries Corporation Limited.
- 11. Bihar State Handloom and Handicrafts Corporation
- 12. Bihar State Khadi Gramudyog Board
- 13. Bihar State Agriculture Marketing Board.
- 14. Bihar State Forest Development Corporation Limited.
- 15. Bihar State Export Development Corporation Limited.
- 16. Bihar State Seeds Corporation Limited.
- 17. Bihar State Fish Seeds Development Corporation Limited.
- 18. Bihar State Warehousing Corporation.
- 19. Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Limited.
- 20. Bihar State Road Transport Corporation.
- 21. Bihar State Food and Civil Supplies Corporaiton.
- 22. Bihar State Text Book Publishing Corporation Limited.
- 23. Bihar State Construction Corporation Limited.
- 24. Bihar State Mineral Development Corporation Limited.
- 25. Bihar State Housing Board.
- 26. Bihar State Bridge Construction Corporation Limited.
- 27. Bihar State Police Building Construction Corporation Limited.
- 28. Bihar State Electricity Board.
- 29. Bihar State Hydroelectric Power Corporation Limited.
- 30. Bihar State Hill Area and Irrigation Development Limited.
- 31. Patna Industrial Area Development Authority.
- 32. Bokaro Industrial Area Development Authority.
- 33. Ranchi Industrial Area Development Authority.
- 34. Adityapur Industrial Area Development Authority.
- 35. North Bihar Industrial Area Development Authority.
- 36. Darbhanga Industrial Area Development Authority.

- 37. Patna Area Development Authority.
- 38. Ranchi Area Development Authority
- 39. Muzaffarpur Area Development Authority.
- 40. Darbhanga Area Development Authority.
- 41. Gaya Area Development Authority.
- 42. Bihar State Pollution Control Board.
- 43. Bihar State Water and Sewage Disposal Board.
- 44. Bihar State Financial Corporation.
- 45. Bihar State Credit and Investment Corporation Limited.
- 46. Bihar State Panchayati Raj Finance Development Corporation Limited.
- 47. Bihar State Minorities Finance Corporation Limited.
- 48. Bihar State Film Development and Finance Corporation Limited.
- 49. Electricity Corporation Limited.
- 50. Mines Area Development Authority, Dhanbad.
- 51. Hazaribagh Mines Board.
- 52. Bhagalpur Regional Development Authority, Bhagalpur.
- 53. Women's Development Corporation.
- 54. Backward Classes Development Corporation.
- 55. Scheduled Castes Development Corporation
- 56. Scheduled Tribes Development Corporation.