## THE FOURTH SCHEDULE

## (See section 18)

## AMENDMENTS TO THE DELIMITATION OF COUNCIL CONSTITUENCIES (BIHAR) ORDER, 1951

(1) In the Table, omit the entries relating to—

(i) Bhagalpur-cum-North Chhotanagpur (Graduates) Constituency;

(ii) South Chhotanagpur (Graduates) Constituency;

(iii) Bhagalpur-cum-North Chhotanagpur (Teachers) Constituency;

(*iv*) South Chhotanagpur (Teachers) Constituency;

(v) Santhal Parganas (Local Authorities) Constituency; .

(vi) Hazaribagh (Local Authorities) Constituency;

(vii) Giridih (Local Authorities) Constituency;

(viii) Ranchi (Local Authorities) Constituency;

(ix) Palamau (Local Authorities) Constituency;

(x) Dhanbad ( Local Authorities) Constituency;

(xi) East Singhbhum-cum-West Singhbhum (Local Authorities) Constituency.

(2) In the Table, in column 2,—

(*i*) against "Kosi (Graduates) Constituency" in column 1, after the word "khagaria", insert the words "Bhagalpur Monghyr";

(*ii*) against "Kosi (Teachers) Constituency" in column I, after the word "Khagaria", insert the words "Bhagalpur Monghyr".