THE THIRD SCHEDULE

(See section 17)

SITTING MEMBERS WHO SHALL CONTINUE TO BE MEMBERS OF THE BIHAR LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL TILL THEIR RESPECTIVE PRESENT TERMS OF OFFICE

- (i) Members representing any of the eleven Constituencies specified in item (1) of the ¹[Fourth Schedule].
- (ii) The following members elected by the members of the Bihar Legislative Assembly, namely:—
 - "1. Shri Sarfaraj Ahmed.
 - 2. Shri Saryu Rai.
 - 3. Shri Mahavir Lal Vishwakarma.
 - 4. Shri Bhutnath Soren.
 - 5. Shri Rajendranath Shahdev.
 - 6. Smt. Vibha Ranjan.
 - 7. Shri Badri Narayan Lal.
 - 8. Shri Praveen Singh.".

-

^{1.} Subs. by notification No. G.S.R. 675(E) (w.e.f. 19-8-2003).