## THE FIRST SCHEDULE

[See section 28 (3)]

Every sitting member representing a constituency specified in the first column of the Table below in the Legislative Assembly of the existing State specified against it in the second column shall, as from the appointed day, be deemed to have been elected to the Legislative Assembly of the State specified against that constituency in the third column and cease to be a member of the Legislative Assembly of which he was a member immediately before that day:

TABLE						
Name of Constituency			Existing State			State to which transferred
(1)			(2)			(3)
1. Palanpur-Abu-Vadagam-Danta.			Bombay			Bombay.
2. Chandgad			Bombay			Bombay.
3. Halsur			Hyderabad			Bombay.
4. Udgir			Hyderabad	•		Bombay.
5. Kodangal		•	Hyderabad	•		Andhra Pradesh.
6. Tandur-Seram		•	Hyderabad	•		Mysore.
7. Bidar	•		Hyderabad			Mysore.
8. Zahirabad	•		Hyderabad			Andhra Pradesh.
9. Mudhol			Hyderabad			Andhra Pradesh.
10. Deglur	•		Hyderabad			Bombay.
11. Kinwat	•		Hyderabad			Bombay.
12. Asifabad	•		Hyderabad			Andhra Pradesh.
13. Bhanpura	•		Madhya Bh	arat	•	Madhya Pradesh.
14. Panemangalo	ore .	•	Madras			Mysore.