THE SECOND SCHEDULE

[See sections 99, 286, 504, 511 and 516]

BODIES AND LOCAL AUTHORITIES WHOSE FUNCTIONS ARE TAKEN OVER BY THE CORPORATION

*

*

1. The Municipal Committee, Delhi,

2. The Notified Area Committee, Civil Station.

3. The Notified Area Committee, Red Fort.

4. The Municipal Committee, Delhi - Shahdara.

5. The Municipal Committee, West Delhi.

6. The Municipal Committee, South Delhi.

7. The Notified Area Committee, Mehrauli.

8. The Notified Area Committee, Najafgarh.

9. The Notified Area Committee, Narela.

10. The District Board, Delhi.

11. The Delhi State Electricity Board.

1* *

13. The Delhi Joint Water and Sewage Board.

^{1.} Omitted by Act 71 of 1971, s. 7(b) and the Second Schedule (w.e.f. 3-11-1971).