THE SCHEDULE

[See section 3(2)]

District	Areas
1. Kohima	The areas which immediately before the 1st day of December, 1957, were comprised in the Naga Hills District excluding the areas in Mokokchung district as specified in item No. 2.
2. Mokokchung	The areas which immediately before the 1st day of December, 1957, were comprised in the Mokokchung sub-division of the Naga Hills District.
3. Tuensang	The areas which immediately before the 1st day of December, 1957, were comprised in the Tuensang Frontier Division of the North East Frontier Agency.