THE SEVENTH SCHEDULE

(See section 22)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL OF PUNJAB WHO SHALL CEASE TO BE SUCH MEMBERS ON THE 1ST DAY OF NOVEMBER, 1966

1. Shri Chander Bhan	7. Shri Premsukh Das	13. Shrimati Lajja
2. Shri Amir Singh	8. Shri Birender Singh	14. Shri Beli Ram
3. Shri S. L. Chopra	9. Shri Sher Singh	15. Shri Siri Chand
4. Shri Shri Chand Goyal	10. Shri Dharam Singh	16. Shrimati Savita Behan
5. Shrimati Lekhwati Jain	11. Shri Nasib Singh	
6. Shri Om Prakash	12. Shri Sultan Singh	