## THE SECOND SCHEDULE

(See section 4)

TERRITORIES TRANSFERRED FROM THE EXISTING STATE OF PUNJAB TO FORM THE UNION TERRITORY OF CHANDIGARH

1. The following patwar circles of Manimajra kanungo circle of Kharar tahsil of Ambala district:—

Dhanas

Kalibar

Kailer

Dadu Majra

Kanthala

Hallo Majra.

2. The following villages of Manimajra kanungo circle of Kharar tahsil of Ambala district:—

Name of village	Hadbast No.	Name of patwar circle in which village is included
1	2	3
Lahora	348	Lahora
Sarangpur	347	Sarangpur
Khuda Alisher	353	Kansal
Daria	374	
Manimajra	375	Manimajra
Mauli Jagran	373	
Bara Raipur	371	Mauli
Chota Raipur	232	

<sup>3.</sup> The following portions, the extent whereof is specified in column 3 of the Table below, of the village specified in corresponding entry in column 1 below, of Manimajra kanungo circle of Kharar tahsil of Ambala district, acquired by the Government of the existing State of Punjab by their notifications referred to in the corresponding entry in column 4 of the said Table:—

г.	ь.	_
ΙA	КI	⊣.

Name of Village	Hadbast No.	Area acquired (in acres)	Punjab Government notification under which acquired
1	2	3	4
Suketri	376	77.74	C-11544-55/VI-1003, dated the 12th November, 1955.
			C-11544-55/VI-1008, dated the 12th November, 1955.
Karoran	352	214.59	C-2707-51/1232, dated the 22nd/23rd May, 1951.
			C-1058-53/1111, dated the 26th February, 1953.
			C-539-52/351, dated the 29th January, 1952.
			C-3144/53/2106, dated the 15th April, 1953.
			C-2352-W-64/I/6710, dated the 14th March, 1964.
Kansil	354	199.78	C-542-52/399, dated the 1st February, 1952.
			C-1152-52/734, dated the 15th February, 1952.

## 4. The following villages of Manuali kanungo circle of Kharar tahsil of Ambala district:—

Name of village	Hadbast No.	Name of patwar circle in which village is included
1	2	3
Behlana	231	Bhabat
Chuharpur	233	
Bair Majra	224	Dharamgarh
Name of village	Hadbast No.	Name of patwar circle in which village is included
1	2	3
Nizampur Kumbra	197	Kumbra
Budheri	12	
Kujheri	198 –	Kujheri
Attawa	199	
Palsora	11	Mataur
Maloya	13	Maloya
Salahpur	201	
Burail	222	
Nizampur Burail	259	Burail
Jhumro	260	