THE FIRST SCHEDULE

[See section 3(1)(e)]

TERRITORIES TRANSFERRED FROM MANIMAJRA KANUNGO CIRCLE OF KHARAR TAHSIL OF AMBALA

DISTRICT IN THE EXISTING STATE OF PUNJAB TO THE NEW STATE OF HARYANA
1. The following patwar circles:—
Bhareli
Batawar
Barwala
Majri
Kalka. 2. So much of the territories of the following patwar circles as have not been transferred to form the Union territory of Chandigarh under section 4:—
Manimajra
Mauli
Chandimander.