THE SEVENTH SCHEDULE

[See section 60(1)]

LIST OF INSTITUTIONS WHERE EXISTING FACILITIES SHALL BE CONTINUED

- 1. Assam Forest Training School, Jhalukbari.
- 2. Survey School for Mandals, Gauhati.
- 3. Assam Survey Training School, Gauhati.
- 4. Assam Co-operative Training Centre, Joysagar.
- 5. Grain Sevikas Training Centre, Jorhat.
- 6. Police Training College, Dergaon.
- 7. Forensic Science Laboratory, Gauhati.
- 8. Finger Print Bureau, Shillong.
- 9. Public Health Laboratory, Shillong.
- 10. Administrative Training School, Gauhati.
- 11. Reid Chest T. B. Hospital, Shillong.
- 12. Gauhati Medical College, Gauhati.
- 13. Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh.
- 14. Medical College, Silchar.
- 15. Pasteur Institute, Shillong.
- 16. State Malaria Institute, Shillong.
- 17. Ayurvedic College, Gauhati.
- 18. Mental Hospital, Tezpur.
- 19. Primary Health Centre, Chabua.
- 20. Assam Engineering College, Jhalukbari.
- 21. Jorhat Engineering College, Jorhat.
- 22. Assam Government Press, Shillong.
- 23. Assam Agricultural College.

Under the Agricultural University, Jorhat

24. Assam Veterinary College.