THE SIXTH SCHEDULE

[See section 23(1)]

SITTING MEMBERS WHO SHALL CEASE TO BE MEMBERS OF THE BOMBAY LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

- (i) Members representing any of the five Constituencies specified in item (2) (a) of the Fifth Schedule.
 - (ii) The following members elected by the members of the Bombay Legislative Assembly, namely:—
 - 1. Shri Dadoobhai Amin.
 - 2. Shri Chandrakant Chhotalal Mehta.
 - 3. Shri Gulam Haider Walimohammed Momin.
 - 4. Shrimati Madinabai Akbarbhai Nagori.
 - 5. Shrimati Bhanumatiben Manilal Parekh.
 - 6. Shrimati Anasuya Chhotalal Shah.
 - 7. Shrimati Jyotsnaben Bahusukhram Shukla.