THE SECOND SCHEDULE

(See section 7)

Part I

Maharashtra Members of the Council of States

Members whose term of office expires on the 2nd April, 1962

- 1. Shri P.N. Rajabhoj.
- 2. Dr. Waman Sheodas Barlingay.
- 3. Shri T.R. Deogirikar.
- 4. Shri G.R. Kulkarni.
- 5. Shri Dhairyashilrao Yeshwantrao Pawar.
- 6. Shri M.D. Tumpalliwar

Members whose term of office expires on the 2nd April, 1964.

- 7. Shri Babubhai M. Chinai.
- 8. Shri Ramrao Madhaorao Deshmukh.
- 9. Shri Bhaurao Dewaji Khobaragade.
- 10. Shri Sonusing Dhansing Patil.
- 11. Shri Lalji Pendse.
- 12. Shri Abid Ali.

PART II

Gujarat Members of the Council of States

Members whose term of office expires on the 2nd April, 1962.

- 1. Shri Jadavji Keshavji Modi.
- 2. Professor Dr. Raghu Vira.
- 3. "Vacant"

Members whose term of office expires on the 2nd April, 1964

- 4. Shri Rohit Manushankar Dave.
- 5. Shri Khandubhai K. Desai.
- 6. Shri Dahyabhai Vallabhbhai Patel.