SCHEDULE

(See section 2 and 4)

- 1. The Bengal Military Police Act, 1892 (V of 1892).
- 2. The Eastern Frontier Rifles (Bengal Battalion) Act, 1920 (Bengal Act No. II of 1920).
- 3. The Bombay State Reserve Police Force Act, 1951 (Bombay Act No. XXXVIII of 1951).
- 4. The Central Provinces and Berar Special Armed Constabulary Act, 1942 (C.P. and Berar Act No. VII of 1942).
 - 5. The Madhya Bharat Special Armed Force Act, Samvat 2007 (Madhya Bharat Act No.75 of 1950).
 - 6. The Orissa Military Police Act, 1946 (Orissa Act No. VII of 1946).
 - 7. The Rajasthan Armed Constabulary Act, 1950 (Rajasthan Act No. XII of 1950).
 - 8. The United Provinces Provincial Armed Constabulary Act, 1948 (U.P. Act No. XL of 1948).