THE SCHEDULE

[*See* section 13(*1*) (*j*)]

(1) The Payment of Wages Act, 1936 (4 of 1936).

(2) The Industrial Disputes Act, 1947 (14 of 1947).

(*3*) The Minimum Wages Act, 1948 (11 of 1948).

(4) The Employees' Provident Funds and Miscellaneous Provisions Act, 1952 (19 of 1952).

(5) The Payment of Bonus Act, 1965 (21 of 1965).

(6) The Contract Labour (Regulation and Abolition) Act, 1970 (37 of 1970).

(7) The Payment of Gratuity Act, 1972 (39 of 1972).

(8) The Equal Remuneration Act, 1976 (25 of 1976).

(9) The Inter-State Migrant Workmen (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Act, 1979 (30 of 1979).