SCHEDULE III

(See section 150)

Designation of officer in the Delhi police	Posts to which the officers of the Delhi police shall be deemed to be appointed
(1)	(2)
1. Inspector General of Police.	Commissioner of Police.
2. Deputy Inspector General of Police.	Additional Commissioner of Police.
3. Superintendent of Police.	Deputy Commissioner of Police.
4. Assistant Inspector General of Police.	Deputy Commissioner of Police.
5. Additional Superintendent of Police.	Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police.
6, Assistant Superintendent of Police.	Assistant Commissioner of Police.
7. Deputy Superintendent of Police.	Assistant Commissioner of Police.