SCHEDULE I

[*See* section 146(*1*)]

PART I

CENTRAL ACTS

1. The Press and Registration of Books Act, 1867.

2. The Indian Explosives Act, 1884.

3. The Indian Lunacy Act, 1912.

4. The Poisons Act, 1919.

5. The Police (Incitement to Disaffection) Act, 1922.

6. The Cinematograph Act, 1952.

7. The Suppression of Immoral Traffic in Women and Girls Act, 1956.

8. The Arms Act, 1959.

9. The Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, 1960.

PART II

DELHI ACT AND ACTS EXTENDED TO DELHI

1. The Madras Restriction of Habitual Offenders Act, 1948, as in force in Delhi.

2. The Punjab Security of State Act, 1953, as in force in Delhi.

3. The Madras Dramatic Performance Act, 1954, as in force in Delhi.

4. The Delhi Public Gambling Act, 1955.

5. The Bombay Prevention of Begging Act, 1959, as in force in Delhi.