### The Second Schedule

## [See Section 11(1)]

Amendments to the Delimitation of Parliamentary Constituencies Order, 1976

### Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir

## **Parliamentary Constituencies**

S.No.	Name of the Constituency	Extent of Constituency
1.	Baramulla	Baramulla District
2.	Srinagar	Srinagar District
3.	Anantnag	Anantnag District
4.	Udhampur	Udhampur, Doda and Kathua Districts
5.	Jammu	Jammu, Rajouri and Poonch Districts

# Union territory of Ladakh

## **Parliamentary Constituency**

S.No.	Name of the Constituency	Extent of Constituency
1.	Ladakh	Ladakh District

Note.— (i) Any reference in this Schedule to a district shall be taken to mean the area comprised within that district on the 1st day of August, 1975.

(ii) As per details included in Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies Order, 1976 under Articles 81 & 82 of the Constitution of India as applied to the State of Jammu and Kashmir by the Constitution (Application to J&K) Order, 1954 (C.O. 48).