The First Schedule

(See Section 9)

Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir

Members of Council of State

S.No.	Name of the sitting Member	Term
1.	Fayaz Mir Mohammad	11/02/2015 to 10/02/2021
2.	Laway Shri Nazir Ahmed	16/02/2015 to15/02/2021
3.	Manhas Shri Shamsher Singh	11/02/2015 to 10/02/2021
4.	Ghulam Nabi Azad	16/02/2015 to 15/02/2021