THE SCHEDULE

[See section 2(a) and section 6(1)]

- 1. The Intelligence Bureau.
- 2. The Research and Analysis Wing.
- ¹[3. Directorate General of Security.]
- ²[4. The National Technical Research Organisation.]

^{1.} Ins. by notification No S.O. 208(E), dated 12th March, 1987.

^{2.} Ins. by notification No. S.O. 1548(E), dated 12th May, 2017.