## THE SECOND SCHEDULE

(See section 6)

Name of existing bank		Amount	
		(in lakhs of rupees)	
The Andhra Bank Limited		610	
Corporation Bank Limited	•••••	180	
The New Bank of India Limited	•••••	510	
The Oriental Bank of Commerce Limited		100	
The Punjab and Sind Bank Limited		210	
Vijaya Bank Limited		240	