THE FIRST SCHEDULE

[See sections 2(1) (c), (p) and 9(1)]

Sl. No	Name of the authority	Act No.
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	The Reserve Bank of India, established under section 3 of the	2 of 1934.
	Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934.	
2.	The Securities and Exchange Board of India, established under	15 of 1992.
	section 3 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India Act,	
	1992.	
3.	The Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of	41 of 1999.
	India, established under section 3 of the Insurance Regulatory	
	and Development Authority Act, 1999.	
4.	The Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority,	23 of 2013.
	established under section 3 of the Pension Fund Regulatory	
	and Development Authority Act, 2013.	
5.	The International Financial Services Centres Authority	50 of 2019.
	established under section 4 of the International Financial	
	Services Centres Authority Act, 2019.	