THE SCHEDULE

ENACTMENTS

[See sub-section (3) of section 185]

1. The Orissa Electricity Reform Act, 1995 (Orissa Act No. 2 of 1996).

2. The Haryana Electricity Reform Act, 1997 (Haryana Act No. 10 of 1998).

- 3. The Andhra Pradesh Electricity Reform Act, 1998 (Andhra Pradesh Act No. 30 of 1998).
- 4. The Uttar Pradesh Electricity Reform Act, 1999 (Uttar Pradesh Act No. 24 of 1999).
- 5. The Karnataka Electricity Reform Act, 1999 (Karnataka Act No. 25 of 1999).
- 6. The Rajasthan Electricity Reform Act, 1999 (Rajasthan Act No. 23 of 1999).
- 7. The Delhi Electricity Reforms Act, 2000 (Delhi Act No. 2 of 2001).
- 8. The Madhya Pradesh Vidyut Sudhar Adhiniyam, 2000 (Madhya Pradesh Act No. 4 of 2001).
- ¹[9. The Gujarat Electricity Industry (Reorganisation and Regulation) Act, 2003 (Gujarat Act No. 24 of 2003).]

^{1.} Ins. by S.O. No. 1039(*E*), dated 5-9-2003.