THE SCHEDULE

(See section 2)

1. The Andhra Pradesh (Mineral Rights) Tax Act, 1975 (A.P. Act 14 of 1975).

2. The Andhra Pradesh (Andhra Area) District Boards Act, 1920.

3. The Andhra Pradesh (Telengana Area) District Boards Act, 1955.

4. The Cess Act, 1880 (Bengal Act 9 of 1880) as applicable in the State of Bihar.

5. The Karnataka Zilla Parishads, Taluk Panchayat Samitis, Mandal Panchayats and Nyaya Panchayats Act, 1983 (Karnataka Act 20 of 1985).

6. The Karnataka (Mineral Rights) Tax Act, 1984 (Karnataka Act 32 of 1984).

7. The Madhya Pradesh Karadhan Adhiniyam, 1982 (M.P. Act 15 of 1982).

8. The Madhya Pradesh Upkar Adhiniyam, 1981 (M.P. Act 1 of 1982).

9. The Maharashtra Zilla Parishads and Panchayat Samitis (Amendment and Validation) Act, 1981 (Maharashtra Act 46 of 1981).

10. The Orissa Cess Act, 1962 (Orissa Act II of 1962).

11. The Tamil Nadu Panchayat Act, 1958 (Tamil Nadu Act XXXV of 1958).