THE SCHEDULE

[See sections 4(ii) and 41(1)]

- ZONE-I NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI, RAJASTHAN, ¹[UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR AND UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH], PUNJAB, HARYANA, HIMACHAL PRADESH AND UNION TERRITORY OF CHANDIGARH.
- ZONE-II UTTAR PRADESH, BIHAR, UTTARANCHAL AND JHARKHAND.
- ZONE-III ANDHRA PRADESH, MADHYA PRADESH, CHHATTISGARH AND ORISSA.
- ZONE-IV ASSAM, WEST BENGAL, TRIPURA, MANIPUR, SIKKIM, MEGHALAYA, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, MIZORAM, NAGALAND AND UNION TERRITORY OF ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS.
- ZONE-V MAHARASHTRA, GUJARAT, GOA AND UNION TERRIORIES OF DAMAN AND DIU AND DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI.
- ZONE-VI TAMIL NADU, KERALA, KARNATAKA AND UNION TERRITORIES OF PONDICHERRY AND LAKSHADWEEP.

^{1.} Subs. by notification No. S.O. 3834(E), dated 22nd October, 2020.